Cleveland Philharmonic Choir

Walton: Belshazzar's Feast Add Video

Posted by Steve Weighell on April 17, 2014 at 4:39 AM 1877 Views

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments

JS Bach: Mass in B Minor

Stockton Parish Church. 17th March 2018, 7:30pm


See Concerts page for details of this and our other planned concerts.

Our new Junior Choir!

For full information, see Junior Choir page

Joining the Choir

Cleveland Philharmonic Choir always welcomes new members. If you would enjoy singing with us, why not come along to a rehearsal?  More information

Friends of the Choir

Why not become a Friend of the Choir and get benefits such as discounts on concert tickets and advance notice of concerts.  More Information.

Announcements for Choir Members

Rowan Pierce is singing in a concert in Hexham on February 17th - see here.

Rehearsal Aids.  Please see new note on Music page about John Fletcher site and Cyberbass. Also, here are the direct links to Cyberbass files:
Bach - B Minor Mass
Britten - War Requiem

...and here is a link to Choralia for the Bach, thanks to Janet Hall for this.

NO REHEARSAL on Feb 13th - half term!

See DATES section farther down page

DATES FOR YOUR DIARIES

2018
Tue 13 Feb - No rehearsal
Sat 3 Mar - Choral Day, Mass in B minor
Sat 17 Mar - Mass in B minor, Stockton PC
Tues 3 and 10 Apr - No rehearsal
Tues 17 Apr - First Rehearsal, Summer term
Sat 21 Apr - Study session on WR, Newcastle.
Sat 19 May - Choral Day (WR, combined choirs, Durham)
Tue 29 May - No rehearsal
Fri 22 Jun
- An Evening of French Music, St Mary’s

Rest of July and August - No rehearsal

Tue 4 Sep - First rehearsal, Autumn term
Sat 29 Sep - Choral Day (WR, combined choirs, Newcastle)
Tue 23 Oct - No rehearsal - half term
Sat 3 Nov - Choral Day (WR, combined choirs Stockton BT)
Fri 9 Nov - 7-10 Rehearsal for choirs and orchestra (M’Bro TH)
Sat 10 Nov - Sage, War Requiem
Sun 16 Dec (tbc) - 3pm St Barnabas, Carol Concert

Site Visitors

Cleveland Philharmonic Choir is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk